Local Government Committee Lists
Local Urban District Committee of Notre-Dame-de-Lourdes

Each member sits on appointed committees and/or boards of directors.
Denis Bibault: Stephenfield Watershed Management, LUD of Notre-Dame employees, Village of Notre-Dame Website Advisory Committee, Parks and Recreation
Bev Collet: Howdy Neighbour, Lorne Recreation District, Town Beautification, Lorne Emergency Plan
Gilbert Collette: Notre-Dame Centennial Hall, Town Beautification, Notre-Dame Recreation District (Arena); Howdy Neighbour

Conrad Durand: South Central Planning District, South Central Veterinary District, Association of Bilingual Municipalities of Manitoba, Lourdéon Community Development Corporation; CDEM - Community economic development
The next municipal election will be held on in October 2018.